Love this blog!

On my daily perusal of Pinterest, I found a great blog that has wonderful hair tutorials (which I so desperately need). Ever since I have decided to grow my hair out, I have had such a hard time figuring out what to do with this stick-straight, fine hair. I curl, but it doesn’t stay in for more than 3-4 hours. So up it goes into a messy bun that never looks like that nice messy bun. Then I found the Freckled Fox. She’s got great ideas for hair and fashion.

I tried this one tonight, but I think I needed more hairspray or at least day old hair. Cute though, isn’t it?

Also, for being in her 3rd trimester, she looks fabulous! I wish I looked that way in my 3rd trimester with either one of my kids.

Anyway, check out her blog, if you haven’t already.

I hope everyone has a great day! I am super excited to get home and nap for a couple of hours before I take Madelyn on her kindergarten meet and greet this afternoon. She’s had a such a big week: lost a tooth, mastered the art of riding a bike without training wheels, learning how to skateboard, and starting kindergarten. I’m so proud of my mini-me:)

Leave a Reply

