Happy Valentine’s Day

Even if Valentine’s Day is more like a Hallmark created holiday, I can’t help but show my little love bugs how much I love them.

Flowers delivered. Cards, books and movies given. Special breakfast pancakes made. And numerous hugs and kisses shared. Although I am not a big Valentine’s Day girl, I want Madelyn to know that she is special and she deserves someone to show them how much they love her one day…when she is about 30:) And the same goes for Asher. It shouldn’t be a girls day only.

I love them both so much!!!

And I love my household engineer, too! .

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Leave a Reply

